Courtesy Mini available for when your Mini is in the Workshop

Know your Mini

The model numbers on the Mini’s can get a little confusing.

The classic Mini’s are quite straight forward.

Mark I Mini 1959-1967
Mark II Mini 1967-1970
Mark III Mini 1969-1976
Mark IV Mini 1976-2000

BMW Mini 2001-Present

R50: “Mk I” Mini One & Cooper (2001–2006)
R52: “Mk I” Mini Convertible (2004–2008)
R53: “Mk I” Mini Cooper S (2001–2006)
R55: “Mk II” Mini Clubman (2007–2014)
R56: “Mk II” Mini Hatch/Hardtop range (2006–2013)
R57: “Mk II” Mini Convertible (2009–present)
R58: Coupé (2012–present)
R59: Roadster (2012–present)
R60: Countryman (2010–present)
R61: Paceman (2013–present)
F56: Mini Hatch/Hardtop (2014–present)
F55: 5-door Hatch (2015–present)